Weather in Council Bluffs (Updated 8 Hours 35 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:01 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    49.1 °F

    Humidity

    80%

    Wind : From the North at 2.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.16 AM

    Sunset

    7.42 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    51 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    37 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Council Bluffs

      • 27 Mar, Mon 51 / 41 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 56 / 37 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 58 / 44 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 55 / 43 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 55 / 41 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 51 / 37 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 62 / 39 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 63 / 44 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 58 / 45 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed

    Comments