Weather in Council Bluffs (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    76.1 °F

    Humidity

    32%

    Wind : From the WSW at 5.8 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.16 AM

    Sunset

    7.11 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    76 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    47 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    47 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Council Bluffs

      • 27 Sep, Tue 76 / 47 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 68 / 47 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 70 / 47 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 73 / 51 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 73 / 54 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 74 / 59 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 78 / 61 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 75 / 58 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 70 / 54 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu

    Comments