Weather in Council Bluffs (Updated 1 Hour 44 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:02 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Light Snow
    32.9 °F

    Humidity

    99%

    Wind : From the ENE at 1.1 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.32 AM

    Sunset

    4.54 PM
  • Today

    Light Snow
    41 °F

  • Tonight

    Light Snow
    33 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    47 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    32 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Council Bluffs

      • 3 Dec, Sat 41 / 33 °F
      • 4 Dec, Sun 47 / 32 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 49 / 27 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 32 / 15 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 21 / 9 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 19 / 8 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 20 / 16 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 33 / 20 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 30 / 18 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon

    Comments