Weather in Council Bluffs (Updated 11 Hours 46 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:01 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    68.9 °F

    Humidity

    94%

    Wind : From the ENE at 3.2 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.47 AM

    Sunset

    8.00 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    80 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    65 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Council Bluffs

      • 29 Aug, Mon 85 / 69 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 80 / 65 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 81 / 59 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 79 / 58 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 79 / 63 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 82 / 67 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 82 / 67 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 82 / 65 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 83 / 68 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed

    Comments