Weather in Council Bluffs (Updated 9 Hours 3 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:01 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    76.1 °F

    Humidity

    79%

    Wind : From the NNW at 2.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.52 AM

    Sunset

    9.00 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    94 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    91 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Council Bluffs

      • 26 Jun, Sun 94 / 67 °F
      • 27 Jun, Mon 91 / 63 °F
      • 28 Jun, Tue 83 / 61 °F
      • 29 Jun, Wed 81 / 62 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 85 / 63 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 87 / 65 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 86 / 66 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 86 / 65 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 87 / 66 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue

    Comments