Weather in Council Bluffs (Updated 10 Hours 17 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:01 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    62.2 °F

    Humidity

    91%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.55 AM

    Sunset

    8.45 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    78 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    62 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Council Bluffs

      • 26 May, Thu 78 / 63 °F
      • 27 May, Fri 79 / 62 °F
      • 28 May, Sat 80 / 59 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 85 / 63 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 84 / 62 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 79 / 61 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 79 / 59 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 79 / 59 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 78 / 58 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat

    Comments